Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Ortiz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jose Ortiz

Rating: 3.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Javier Chinchilla

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jose for years. Him and his team are never anything short of amazing. You can tell they truly care about their clients!"

David Britton

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. My family and I have used him forever."

Anthony C

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose was a breath of fresh air to work with. Nothing better than being able to call a phone number and speak with him. He was able to get me a great rate and explained everything in detail. Do not hesitate to call this agent. I will be referring anyone I know looking for a great quote and agent."

Andres Espin

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance guy ever!"

Wenqi Zhang

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I terminated my policy early because of moving out of state.Jose was very patient and helpful in getting my refund. He sent checks several times due to my post office’s fault, and I finally got it after 5 months. Really appreciate."

chiquillo feo

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, Jose, a very kind and attentive person, always trying to help as much as possible. I recommend him 100%, he will help you, rest assured. (Original) Excelente atencion jose una persona muy amable y atenta siempre tratando de ayudar en lo que mas se pueda lo recomiendo 100% les va a ayudar tenganlo por seguro."

paullit0

November 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"very well informed and well-mannered individual. had no difficulties whatsoever dealing with him and updating my policies 😁👍"

Barb Wozniak

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Never disappointed with the service they provide."

Sean Barnes

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jose is an Excellent agent couldn’t ask for a better one if I ever have any problems he is on top of it really fast."

Rosendo Anaya

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jose was very helpful. I was involved in a accident it being my first accident i did not know what to expect or to do. Jose was very helpful every step of the way, made the claims process very easy. I greatly appreciate the time he took to help me. Even ordered me an Uber to get a rental car. Talk about full service.."

Alex Logistics

September 10, 2018

1  out of  5
"Worst service ever"

DreamMak3R World

September 10, 2018

1  out of  5
"They open on 1 accident 2 claims . Now have problems . It’s took 5 weeks for adg to take a look ."